Arizona has some of the finest talent in the United States - Professional Stage & Screen Actors, Performers, Models & Voice Talent

AZ TALENT - PAGE 2

Jacqui Allen

Debbie Overbey

Stephen Moon

Josh Johnson

Little Debbie O
Professional Character Actor, Method Actress and Voice Artist, Debbie Overbey
Actress and Model Jaqui Allen
Actor, Joshua Lyle Johnson

Email: me@stephen-moon.com

Email: gymcoach@hotmail.com

Email: joshualylejohnson@gmail.com

Email: debbie@Zonie.com

David Staley

Laura Kobar

Lisa M. Owsley

Sean Kapera

Character Actor David Staley
Actress & Spokesperson Laura Kobar
Actress & Dancer Lisa M. Owsley
Actor & Photographer Sean Kapera

Email: Sean@SeanKapera.com

Email: laura619kobar@netscape.net

Email: agent@maddoxagency.com

Email: davidstaley@hotmail.com

Maribel Miller

Richard Rincon

Taylor Hogue

Alonzo Janson

Actress, Maribel Miller
Actor and Musician Richard Rincon
Actress Taylor Hogue
Actor Alonzo Janson

Email: maribelmiller@cox.net

Email: stardreamer_1 @msn.com

Email: contact@taylorhogue.com

Email: ririncon@ucsd.edu

Charlotte Bell

Daren Palacio

Sarah S. Downie

Angel Smiles A Lot

Actress Charlotte Bell
Sarah Sahnnon Downie Actress Angel Smiles A Lot Actor Daren Palacio

Email: CharBaby4@aol.com

Email:  sarahsdownie@yahoo.com

Email: questunable_angel@yahoo.com

Email: Snakeskinner2000@yahoo.com

John Schile

Jim Saylor

Kaily Alissano

Ron Bowen

Actor John Schile
Actress and Model, Kaily Alissano
Actor and Magician, Jim Saylor - Resume coming soon!
Actor and Musician Ron Bowen

Email: justjim90@aol.com

Email: kailyanorris@yzhoo.com

Email: robo319@juno.com

Email: danig@amug.org

Sally Ann Francis

Moriah Rodin

Randall Heller

Andrea Robertson

Actress Moriah Rodin
Actor and Martial Artist Randall Heller
Actress and Instructor, Andrea Robertson

Email:  luv2actqt@yahoo.com

Email: kuksoolwontucson@msn.com

Email: andreal_robertson@yahoo.com

Email: sallymedia@cox.net

Sarah McMinn

William McMinn

Michael Beufve

Alejandro Silva

Actress Sarah McMinn Actor William McMinn
Actor Michael Beufve
Actor Alejandro Silva

Email: tileman_1969@yahoo.com

Email: ippolitius@yahoo.com

Email: ippolitius@yahoo.com

Email: mbeufve@gmail.com

Marlene Wight

Kristin Johnson

Shane Pikaso

Rob Edwards

Actress and Model, Kristin Johnson Shane Pikaso Actor, specialty Russian Language
Actress Marlene Wight Actor Rob Edwards

Email:  shanester1@msn.com

Email: marlenewight@gmail.com

Email: kristinj2@cox.net

Email: rbonbini@cox.net

Sophia Mouzakis

Kelly Elizabeth D’Amato

Charles Herring

Aaron Ginn-Forsberg

Actress Sophia Mouzakis
Actress Kelly Elizabeth D'Amato Charcater Actor Charles Herring
Actor, Model and Singer Aaron Ginn-Forsberg

Email: sophiamouz@hotmail.com

Email: ginnforsberg@linuxmail.com

Email:  kellyelizabethdamato@yahoo.com

Email: lordcharlie56@msn.com

Greg Attaway

Tish Hill

Gil Andrews

Nomiki Daphne Konst

Actor Greg Attaway Actor Gil Andrews Actress and Model, Tish Hill
Actress and Singer, Nomiki Daphne Konst

Email: gregattaway@hotmail.com

Email: diljbit@cox.net

Email:

Email: a1hill@yahoo.com

Kimberly Wolcott

Marcus Jordan

Holly Dell

Eric A. Reinert

Actress, Casting Assistant, Kimberly Wolcott
Actor and Musician Marcus Jordana
Actor Eric A. Reinert
Actress and Filmmaker, Holly Dell

Email: marcusjordan@hotmail.com

Email: eric@val-pete.com

Email: painted_desert_horse@yahoo.com

Email: bookholly@hollyldell.com

Jose Rosete

Rick Dyer

Taylor Genovese

Joseph Conca

Actor Taylor Genovese
Actor Jose Resete Actor Rick Dyer
Actor Joseph Conca

Email: genovese.taylor@gmail.com

Email: rosete@cox.net

Email: rickdyer@myway.com

Email: joe.conca@yahoo.com

David Silver

Ashley Francis

Nadia Miller

Michael Harrelson

Actor David J. Silver Actress Ashley Francis
Actress Nadia Miller
Actor and Voice Artist, Michael Harrlson

Email: Nlafdili@hotmail.com

Email: michaelharrelson@msn.com

Email: francisclan5@msn.com

Email: dvdslvr@yahoo.com

Tara Wise

Megan Haught

Tom Mix

Susan Gherharz

Actor Tom Mix Actress Tara Wise Actress Susan Gerharz
Actress, Megan Haught

Email: edwinedwinu@yahoo.com

Email: s.gerharz@cox.net

Email: jeweledkouture@cox.net

Email: tarawise1@gmail.com

Jedediah Jones

Lanny Rethaber

Kelly Chrisbacher

Charles Karp

Actor Jedediah Jones
Actor Lanny Rethaber
Actress Kelly Chrisbacher Actor Charles Karp

Email: jlreth@yahoo.com

Email: three_js_ctown@hotmail.com

Email: Agent@MaddoxAgency.com

Email: kkarp@cox.net

Randy Oppenheimer

Valerie Saunders

Sara Souza

Raj Suri

Actress and Voice Talent, Valerie Saunders
Actress, Model Sara Souza
Actor Randy Oppenheimer
Actor, Raj Suri

Email: val106@cox.net

Email: docopp49@gmail.com

Email: daisy_dancer2006@hotmail.com

Email: raj@rajsuri.info

Rose Marino

Sara Clancy

Rob Douglas

Cait Thompson

Actress, Sara Clancy
Actress and Model, Rose Marino
Actor, Rob Douglas Actress and Comedian, Cait Thompson

Email: Bewitched2070@aol.com

Email: rosefigmint@gmail.com

Email: robd2az@yahoo.com

Email: CaitT15@hotmail.com

Vincent Ruiz

Natalie Connolly

Bartley J Overbey

Aneliese Roettger

Actor, Vincent Ruiz
Actress, Natalie Connolly
Character Actor Bartley J
Actress and Model, Aneliese Roettger

Email: bartley@extremezone.com

Email: natalie.j.connolly@gmail.com

Email: vinrz@yahoo.com

Email: anelieseroettger@aol.com

Michael Yeager

Erin Flannery

Alyssa Simmons

Shannon C. Golden

Actor, Michael Yeager Actress, Erin Flannery
Actress, Alyssa Simmons
Actress and Model, Shannon C. Golden

Email: smileyaz0407myspace@yahoo.com

Email: erin_flannery@hotmail.com

Email: karwal@hotmail.com

Email: susangolden@juno.com

Teri Frost

Craig Fones

Michelle Fish

Brett Ashley

Actress and Model, Teri Frost
Actress, Model and Photographer, Michelle Fish

Email: hers4u2nv@msn.com

Email: alohafones@msn.com

Email: brettashley@cox.net

Email: fish1509@msn.com

Jason Wiechert

Gloria Jean Robertson

Dale Hoss

Alexandra Henderson

Email: jmwiechert@cox.net

Email: nitr@m.com

Email:  alexandra_hende@yahoo.com

Email: cuckoobee61@hotmail.com

Sheradan Hartman

Travis Hansen

Mai-Ly Duong

Eric Ranney

Actor, Eric Ranney Actress, Mai-Ly Duong

Email:  marine_wife_2606@yahoo.com

Email:  trav_12_16@yahoo.com

Email:  animalboogie@hotmail.com

Email:   mailytduong@yahoo.com

Joe Holt

Sean Roundtree

Michelle Winters

Damon Daniels

Actor Joe Holt
Actor Sean Roundtree Actress Michelle Winters

Email:  seanroundtree@live.com

Email:  billclintonskid@yahoo.com

Email:  michelle-winters@live.com

Email:  dnls_dmn@yahoo.com

Pete Kelly

Krysten Jackson

Jennifer E. Rio

Deena Trudy

Email:  petekelly2005@hotmail.com

Email:  krysten.jackson@gmail.com

Email:  deenatrudy@gmail.com

Email:  stukup14@yahoo.com

Robin Cote

Dave McIlreath

Annie Boon

Paul Savory

Actress, Annie Boon

Email:  annieboon12@gmail.com

Email: djmsgm@comcast.net

Email:  robincote@cox.net

Email:  michaelsavedme@yahoo.com

Jaymez Johnson

Ken Elkind

Kelli Carlton

Brenna Sakas

Email:  kames97@gmail.com

Email:  brennasakas@yahoo.com

Email:  Rhythmking_99@yahoo.com

Email:  kelliecarlton@yahoo.com

Denise Blum

Gino Calabro

Chelle Morency

Mike Butler

Screenwriter, producer, actress Chelle Morency
Actor, Mike Butler

Email:  deniseblum@gmail.com

Email: GinoBJC@cox.net

Email: chelle@bluechelleproductions.com

Email: tyronne3@hotmail.com

Laurie Love

Ashley Smith

Ed Gary

William Conner

Actress, Laurie Love
Actress, Ashley Smith
Actor, Ed Gary
Actor, William Conner

Email: laurie.love@victoryangelfilms.com

Email:  dark2adventurer@yahoo.com

Email: admin@edgary.com

Email: susanyoungfloyd@hotmail.com

Gerald Sarver

Karen Lewsader

Roy K. Fox

Rob Morrison

Actor, Gerald Sarver
Actress, Karen Lewsader
Actor, Roy K. Fox
Actor, Rob Morrison

Email: liknunotha@yahoo.com

Email: kl417g@yahoo.com

Email: roy@roykfox.com

Email: robtmo@msn.com

Carol Gibson

Sabina Chowaniec

Scott Walker

Richard Pines

Actress, Carol Gibson
Actor, Scott Walker
Actor, Richard Pines
Actress, Sabina Chowaniec

Email: casugi@gmail.com

Email: scott@ClearVisionStudios.com

Email: rpny12@hotmail.com

Email: sachowaniec@yahoo.com

Cody Rankin

Zipora Pele

Rory Pierce

Aaron Thomas

Actor, Rory Pierce
Actor, Aaron Thomas Actor, Cody Rankin Actress, Zipora Pele

Email: roycet000@gmail.com

Email: A1animaltalent@aol.com

Email: alfianna@yahoo.com

Email: rowdy55@cox.net

Katrina Matusek

Joey Dillon

Steve Briscoe

Jan Chatwin

Actress, Katrina Matusek
Actor, comedian, writer, Steve Briscoe Actor, Joey Dillon
Actor, Jan Chatwin

Email: joeyrocketshoes@hotmail.com

Email: awildebeest@hotmail.com

Email: Agent@MaddoxAgency.com

Email: Agent@MaddoxAgency.com

Thomas Sponberg

Shane Dean

Tim Avent

Barry Rich

Actor, Tim Avent Actor, Thomas Sponberg
Actor and Entertainer, Shane - SHARK -Dean
Actor, Barry Rich

Email: TIM1314@cox.net

Email: tommysponberg@yahoo.com

Email: shanesuperstar2003@yahoo.com

Email: barryrich52@gmail.com

Emily Fata

Robert Fata

Evan Hayenga

AngeliqueDeuitch

Actress, Emily Fata Actor, Robert Fata
Producer, Director and Actor, Evan Hayenga
Actress, Angelique Deuitch

Email: info@trashcityentertainment.com

Email: leh6306@peoplepc.com

Email: info@trashcityentertainment.com

Email: adeuitch@cox.net

AZ TALENT - PAGE 2

©Copyright 1997/2010 Zonie.com® and Debbie Overbey All photos copyright 2010 all rights reserved.